You can say a lot about us since we have been here and there in movie production field,

making here and there movies for 20 years. There are people who like what we do,

and we like what they do – they appreciate our movies and reward us with:

Złote Orły, Effie and Kreatura prizes.

You can hear people talking about us in many languages,

since we have produced everywhere, on every continent, including Arctic Circle.

Our imaginative Slavonic souls can see poetry where others see only prose.

 But do we need to talk so much?

Let’s say it briefly: we take it ”easy”,

while some productions we do are like real ”hell”.

Magdalena
Wołosz
Producer /

Managing Director

magda@easyhell.com.pl

Ania

Siwińska

Producer

ania@easyhell.com.pl

Marcin

Trybulec

Production

Manager

marcin@easyhell.com.pl

Mateusz

Stoykov

Post Production

Manager

mateusz@easyhell.com.pl

Kinga

Ożóg

Post Production

Manager

kinga@easyhell.com.pl

Dorota

Piotrowska

Office

Manager

dorota@easyhell.com.pl

Teresa

Niedolistek

account

teresa@easyhell.com.pl

Dagna

Dąbrowiecka

Receptionist

 

daga@easyhell.com.pl